You’re Almost Done!
You’ve just been sent an email that contains a confirm link.
In order for us to help you, we need you to check your email and click on the link in that email. We won’t get your contact information that you have sent until you click that link to activate it.
If you don’t see that email in your inbox shortly, please check your spam filter, junk mail folder, or trash. If you do not find it there, please fill out the form again to have another copy of it sent to you.
The Email You Receive Will Look Similar To This:

Why Do We Make You Do This?
Because we want to ensure we do not send email to people who do not wish to receive it. With all the phishing scams, bots, and other malicious-intent parties “out there” on the internet, this extra confirmation step ensures that we are only sending email to people who truly want to receive it.
We do this extra step for you, so if somebody else gave us your email address, we won’t just start sending to you without first checking!